关于希拉蒙度假酒店

我们的历史

早在几个世纪之前,香料之路的光辉岁月中,斯里兰卡处处飘香。辛纳蒙 是一种永恒的经典,它具备治愈、唤醒、激励人心的功效,颇受当地人青睐。辛纳蒙 曾经给大家带来很多好处,正如其名,辛纳蒙 酒店及度假村也致力于服务大众,让利于人。

辛纳蒙集团代表如今生机勃勃的斯里兰卡,已经成功地跻身世界知名酒店之列。酒店把现代斯里兰卡生活观念同世界级服务水平相结合,将古老魅力与现代化便利设施相结合,让您的旅程精益求精。在辛纳蒙,我们渴望灵感。

2005年,辛纳蒙旗下连锁酒店达14家,包括位于科伦坡的3家,斯里兰卡的8家以及马尔代夫的3家酒店及度假村。每家酒店风格迥异,但共同秉承一个理念——追求灵感生活。

怎样才能把日常生活变得充满活力,富有生机?很简单,来我们辛纳蒙酒店度假村吧。如果您渴望了解当代斯里兰卡的方方面面,告诉我们的公关团队,我们将为您安排一场特别的媒体体验之旅,让您领略辛纳蒙酒店及度假村的精髓!

早在几个世纪之前,香料之路的光辉岁月中,斯里兰卡处处飘香。辛纳蒙 是一种永恒的经典,它具备治愈、唤醒、激励人心的功效,颇受当地人青睐。辛纳蒙 曾经给大家带来很多好处,正如其名,辛纳蒙 酒店及度假村也致力于服务大众,让利于人。 辛纳蒙集团代表如今生机勃勃的斯里兰卡,已经成功地跻身世界知名酒店之列。…

早在几个世纪之前,香料之路的光辉岁月中,斯里兰卡处处飘香。辛纳蒙 是一种永恒的经典,它具备治愈、唤醒、激励人心的功效,颇受当地人青睐。辛纳蒙 曾经给大家带来很多好处,正如其名,辛纳蒙 酒店及度假村也致力于服务大众,让利于人。

辛纳蒙集团代表如今生机勃勃的斯里兰卡,已经成功地跻身世界知名酒店之列。酒店把现代斯里兰卡生活观念同世界级服务水平相结合,将古老魅力与现代化便利设施相结合,让您的旅程精益求精。在辛纳蒙,我们渴望灵感。

2005年,辛纳蒙旗下连锁酒店达14家,包括位于科伦坡的3家,斯里兰卡的8家以及马尔代夫的3家酒店及度假村。每家酒店风格迥异,但共同秉承一个理念——追求灵感生活。

怎样才能把日常生活变得充满活力,富有生机?很简单,来我们辛纳蒙酒店度假村吧。如果您渴望了解当代斯里兰卡的方方面面,告诉我们的公关团队,我们将为您安排一场特别的媒体体验之旅,让您领略辛纳蒙酒店及度假村的精髓!

了解更多 关闭
返回上方按钮

About Cinnamon Hotels & Resorts

Our history

The scent of Cinnamon put Sri Lanka on the map centuries ago, in the glory days of the Spice Route. Cinnamon is a timeless classic: a versatile, well-loved spice with the power to heal, rejuvenate, inspire, and stimulate the senses. What the spice did for our history books, the Cinnamon brand strives to do today.

 The Cinnamon Group represents a vibrant new Sri Lanka, successfully competing with the world’s biggest brands. We combine a contemporary Sri Lankan outlook with world-class service, and modern conveniences with old-world charm to redefine the journey.

 Here at Cinnamon, we aspire to inspire.

 Launched in 2005, the chain currently houses 14 properties, including 3 City Properties in Colombo, 8 Resorts around Sri Lanka and 3 Island Resorts in the Maldives. Each property comes with its own personality, presence and experience, but they all drive the same point home – Inspired Living.

 What does it take for an everyday experience and lifestyle to be far more vibrant and inspiring?That’s simple – it just takes a pinch of Cinnamon!

 If you’re eager to explore our contemporary Sri Lankan offering, talk to our PR team and we’ll organize a special media familiarisation trip for you that will take you into the heart and soul of the Cinnamon experience.

The scent of Cinnamon put Sri Lanka on the map centuries ago, in the glory days of the Spice Route. Cinnamon is a timeless classic: a versatile, well-loved…

The scent of Cinnamon put Sri Lanka on the map centuries ago, in the glory days of the Spice Route. Cinnamon is a timeless classic: a versatile, well-loved spice with the power to heal, rejuvenate, inspire, and stimulate the senses. What the spice did for our history books, the Cinnamon brand strives to do today.

 The Cinnamon Group represents a vibrant new Sri Lanka, successfully competing with the world’s biggest brands. We combine a contemporary Sri Lankan outlook with world-class service, and modern conveniences with old-world charm to redefine the journey.

 Here at Cinnamon, we aspire to inspire.

 Launched in 2005, the chain currently houses 14 properties, including 3 City Properties in Colombo, 8 Resorts around Sri Lanka and 3 Island Resorts in the Maldives. Each property comes with its own personality, presence and experience, but they all drive the same point home – Inspired Living.

 What does it take for an everyday experience and lifestyle to be far more vibrant and inspiring?That’s simple – it just takes a pinch of Cinnamon!

 If you’re eager to explore our contemporary Sri Lankan offering, talk to our PR team and we’ll organize a special media familiarisation trip for you that will take you into the heart and soul of the Cinnamon experience.

Read More Close
Go To Top