食物与饮料

~ 斯里兰卡 ~

一个词——安布罗西亚。

添加到收藏夹

任何一次到访肉桂湖畔酒店,您都可以放心,这里的食物会让您真正享受在这里的时光。我们的自助餐厅菜式丰富,可满足不同口味的客人,餐厅还聘请了来自不同国家的厨师将他们的家乡的特色风味带进餐厅。

浸泡一切。

01

餐厅

您愿意把长长的菜谱上的美食都品尝一遍,还是看着那些描述美食的词汇垂涎三尺?当然是亲自品尝啦,尤其是每天早餐、午餐、晚餐三顿饭都可以品尝到这些美食。来吧,欢迎光临我们餐厅,一起品尝一系列国际美食。每一份美食都能诱惑您把碟子吃干净,让您忘却节食计划。我们就在您身边,大门时刻为您敞开,全天候为您供应美食,随时欢迎您的到来。

哪里: 餐厅–科伦坡肉桂湖畔

古蒂斯

空气中弥漫着刚出炉的面包、蛋糕和饼干的香气,在这样的氛围中,开始一段愉快的谈话,不是立刻让人感觉更轻松吗?当然,我们咖啡馆一直都很有气氛。法式糕点、罪恶蛋糕、美味面包、美味三明治配上清爽的饮料,使这里成为愉快聊天的绝佳场所。

哪里: 古蒂斯-科伦坡肉桂湖畔

02
03

图书馆

有一定的阅历,才能更好地品味生活中的美好事物。或者至少需要对一般事物有较为独到的见解。去图书馆是一种古典的方式,它可以帮您体会这种生活。这个书吧只对会员开放,认真保护您的隐私,禁止其他人员入内。

哪里: 图书馆–科伦坡肉桂湖畔

待久一点?

进一步计划

  • 宾客

    成人

    2

    孩子

    0

你想要更多的探险家吗? 别担心,我们也提供了很多东西! h4>

发现更多

Food & Drinks

~ Sri Lanka ~

One word – ambrosia.

Add to favorites

With any visit to Cinnamon Lakeside, rest assured that the food will make you truly savour your time here. While our multi-cuisine buffet restaurant caters to a diverse palate, we also have chefs from different countries bringing the flavour of their homelands to our specialty restaurants.

Soak it all in.

Day01

The Dining Room

Isn’t it a good idea to have an extra long menu of real food, and not just words describing all the scrumptiousness? Of course, it is, especially if it’s laid out for breakfast, lunch and dinner, every day. So, join us at The Dining Room and try an array of international cuisines, as each of them tempts you into filling your plate and forgetting that diet. Visit us whenever you feel like, we stay open to you, close to you, around the clock.

Where: The Dining Room – Cinnamon Lakeside, Colombo

Goodies

Doesn’t a good conversation, instantly start feeling better when the atmosphere is infused with the sweet fragrance of freshly baked bread, cakes and cookies? Well, it’s always the ambience at our café, Goodies. A divine range of French pastries, sinful cakes, savoury breads, and scrumptious sandwiches paired with refreshing drinks, make it the perfect place for a pleasant chat.

Where: Goodies – Cinnamon Lakeside, Colombo.

Day02
Day03

The Library

The choice to savour only the finer things in life comes with a little experience. Or at least, with a very refined outlook about everything in general. A classic tribute to this way of living is The Library, a bar that is open to members only and takes privacy and exclusivity seriously.

Where: The Library – Cinnamon Lakeside, Colombo.

Stay longer?

Plan further

Cinnamon Lakeside Colombo

Cinnamon Lakeside Colombo

Business Exclusive Package

Cinnamon Lakeside Colombo is offering the perfect package for the discerning Business Traveller, with a host of discounts and offers, when you book a stay at our very own "Resort in the City".

6 More Offers Available

  • Guests

    Adult(s)

    2

    Children

    0

The explorer in you wishes for more? Don’t worry, we’ve got a lot to offer too!

Discover More