辛纳蒙 Red Colombo - 高品质生活

溢满身心的奢华之旅

欢迎来到充满活力的新型酒店 辛纳蒙 Red Colombo,这家科伦坡市区首屈一指的酒店将经济实惠和奢华体验完美融合。这家设计新颖、装饰优雅、客房舒适的5星级酒店是您访问科伦坡的最佳下榻之选。
地下停车场的道路和墙壁上悬挂着斯里兰卡特有的传统艺术画作,浓郁的文化氛围为您开启一段独特的旅程!搭乘电梯,来到酒店的艺术大厅参观,也可以到7楼的前台咨询。快捷的无纸化入住流程更加高效,客人们就能省下很多时间仔细欣赏酒店的华美装饰。为了保护环境,酒店还尽量减少打印需求,用先进的技术应用满足客人的需求。这也使 辛纳蒙 Red Colombo酒店成为当地最现代化、拥有最多先进设施的酒店。创新的设计、高端的技术和现代化的设施赋予酒店时代内涵。

走进 辛纳蒙 Red酒店,眼前的华丽装饰、完善设施、精美的房间内饰和柔软舒适的床铺,都令您感受到5星级酒店的高品质。虽然我们酒店还未被授予准5星级,但是酒店的客房设计力图达到5星级水平。入住我们酒店,您可以随时前往健身房锻炼,也可以在屋顶酒吧品一杯鸡尾酒,欣赏科伦坡城市全景。
辛纳蒙 Red酒店地理位置优越,距离科伦坡Bandaranaike国际机场仅40分钟车程,酒店周边还有很多著名景点、餐馆、购物 商场、历史遗迹和夜生活场所,您可以通过7楼的电子信息屏查看相关信息。
我们的酒店物超所值,能够带给您舒适的入住体验,同时也会令您流连忘返。从一楼的艺术作品到酒店天台的美景,无一不彰显酒店与众不同的格调。

关闭

阅读更多

Cinnamon RED Colombo – The Height of Life!

Lean Luxury for the Mind & Heart

Welcome to the vibrant new feather in the Cinnamon cap. Cinnamon Red is a pioneering new breed of city hotel in Colombo combining economy with elegance and intelligence with style. Nowhere else in Colombo will you find the design, elegance and comfort of a 5-star hotel for mid-range budgets than with us at Cinnamon Red!

Begin your journey in our curated underground carpark that features street and wall art by Sri Lanka’s bold new breed of aesthetic souls. Step into the elevator and check in at our art deco lobby and reception on the 7th floor. Express and paperless check-in processes make for speed and efficiency while keeping our minds on the environment. You’ll also find that we’ve minimized the need for printing and the waste of paper all across the hotel. Our state-of-the-art technology around the hotel adds to the package, making us the most modern and tech savvy hotel on the island. While other hotels provide you with the basics, everything about Cinnamon Red redefines space age design, high-end technology and modern progress.

Walk into our rooms and you’ll know what we mean when we say our sleep experience is truly 5-star – the amenities and interiors of the room are all about plush comfort and bold statements, befitting of a five star hotel. So while we may not have 5-star status, our rooms are very much designed to be so. Head to our rooftop for a workout at the gym and dip into our infinity pool or sip on cocktails for a mile-high view of Colombo both day and night.

Located a mere 40 minutes away from the Bandaranaike International Airport, Cinnamon Red is conveniently located, with easy access to many attractions, restaurants, shopping centres, historical sites, nightlife venues and more – information on which can be found on our e-Concierge screen on the 7th floor.

Cinnamon Red intends to simultaneously inspire the mind and stir the heart with our especially designed hotel that’s easy on the purse, light on the heart and big on the experience. From art on the 1st level to the endless sky at the very top of our hotel, we’re levels above the rest.

Close

Read more